Manage employees

Overview

An employee with the Admin or Personnel manager role can manage employee data within Skovik. An Admin or Personnel manager can add employees, edit employees, and delete employees from Skovik.

Automatic synchronisation of employees

If your company has hundreds of employees, an integration for user provisioning will make the administration of Skovik easier. A user provision will automatically send users to Skovik once they are created, edited or deleted in your HR or ERP system.
You can find more information in the following article:

Manage employees in Skovik

Add Employees in Skovik

  • Go to Settings --> Employees
  • Use the button Add employee at the top-left corner
  • Fill in the form and press Save
If you want the user to receive a welcome email, use the button Send welcome email at the top right corner

Edit Employees in Skovik

  • Go to Settings --> Employees
  • Choose the employee to edit from the list of employees or use the search field to open the employee's profile
  • Press Edit in the upper-right corner

Remove Employees in Skovik

  • Go to Settings --> Employees
  • Choose the employee to remove from the list of employees or use the search field to open the employee's profile
  • Press Delete in the upper-right corner.
When deleting an employee, the employee will be unable to log into Skovik anymore. Additionally, all unregistered receipts will be sent to the employee's email, and registered receipts will automatically be sent for approval. However, the system will save and display all reports as usual.
Copy link
On this page
Overview
Automatic synchronisation of employees
Manage employees in Skovik
Add Employees in Skovik
Edit Employees in Skovik
Remove Employees in Skovik